Angebote zu "Crystal" (7 Treffer)

Wildcat Crystal Flower Bauchnabel-Piercing schwarz
16,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Wildcat - Crystal Flower - Bauchnabelpiercing mit funkelnden Steinchen im Blüten-Design - Maße des Blüte: circa 1,3 x 1 Zentimeter - in den Längen 8 und 10 Millimeter erhältlich - Stärke: 1,6 Millimeter

Anbieter: EMP
Stand: 05.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Wildcat Crystal Flower Bauchnabel-Piercing silb...
12,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Wildcat - Crystal Flower - Bauchnabelpiercing mit funkelnden Steinchen im Blüten-Design - Maße des Blüte: circa 1,3 x 1 Zentimeter - in den Längen 8 und 10 Millimeter erhältlich - Stärke: 1,6 Millimeter

Anbieter: EMP
Stand: 05.08.2019
Zum Angebot
myGDN Nagelpiercing - Diamond crystal
2,99 €
Rabatt
2,09 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

myGDN Nagelpiercing - Diamond crystal Das myGDN Nagelpiercing aus Original 925er Sterling-Silber garantiert Dir einen extravaganten Auftritt. Alle Nagelpiercings verfügen über einen unauffälligen Verschluss, der für einen festen Sitz an der Nagelspitze sorgt. Sie sind schnell und unkompliziert in der Handhabung. Profi-Tipp: für eine einfache und sichere Verarbeitung, empfehlen wir die Benutzung der myGDN Nagel-Piercing Zange oder eine kleine Pinzette zum Einsetzten der Piercings. Der myGDN Piercing-Bohrer bohrt sanft ein passendes Loch und vermeidet Splittern und Brechen. Original 925er Sterling-Silber! Mehr Fingernagelprodukte gefällig? Stöbern Sie auf unseren Seiten, oder geben Sie im Suchfeld gezielt Fingernagelprodukte ein. Unser Service-Team hilft gern bei Fragen über Nagel-Piercing und Fingernagelprodukte! Auch in unserem Fingernagel-Forum schoenere-naegel.de können Sie Fragen rund um Fingernägel und Fingernagelprodukte stellen oder Informationen über Fingernagelprodukte nachlesen. Hier gibt es auch Anleitungen für Fingernagelprodukte. German Dream Nails bietet seit vielen Jahren qualitativ hochwertige Fingernagelprodukte für Nagelstudios und Privat. Die Auswahl unserer Fingernagelprodukte reicht von Acryl- und Farbgel, Nagelfeilen, Lichthärtungsgeräte bis hin zu Frootys, Pailletten und mehr. Für extravagante künstliche Fingernägel und ausgefallene Nailart / Naildesign bieten wir viele Neuigkeiten und besondere Fingernagelprodukte.

Anbieter: German Dream Nails
Stand: 26.02.2019
Zum Angebot
Esculpta Omen JockRing Crystal Clear
129,00 € *
zzgl. 5,00 € Versand
Anbieter: Ars Vivendi
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Wildcat Echtgold Crystal Nosestud Nasenstecker ...
27,99 €
Rabatt
19,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Wildcat - Echtgold Crystal Nosestud - Nasenstecker aus Echtgold (18 Karat Gold) - mit schlichtem Steinchenbesatz - Stärke: 0,6 Millimeter

Anbieter: EMP
Stand: 09.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Chances Are: Paradise Point, Book 2 , Hörbuch, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Who knew finding the love of your life would be the easy part? Three weeks to the day after Maddy Bainbridge announced her engagement to Aidan O´Malley, she found herself stripped and held hostage in the bridal department of the Short Hills Saks in front of her family, her future in-laws, and a PBS research assistant named Crystal whose tattoos were outnumbered only by her piercings. Maddy is no bridezilla and Aidan is starting to talk about eloping, but they´re no match for their wedding-obsessed families. The DiFalco and O´Malley clans are putting aside their differences to plan the wedding but long-buried family secrets (and a few brand-new ones) threaten to wreck the nuptials before the two lovers have a chance to walk down the aisle. Everyone in Paradise Point agrees that Maddy and Aidan are a match made in Jersey Shore heaven, destined to enjoy the happily-ever-after ending that somehow eluded their families. If they survive the wedding! 1. Language: English. Narrator: LC Kane. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/022248/bk_acx0_022248_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Something in the Water
17,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut-for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. ´´A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds makes for a wild, page-turning ride! It´s the perfect beach read!´´-Reese Witherspoon (Reese´s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick) NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY GLAMOUR AND NEWSWEEK If you could make one simple choice that would change your life forever, would you? Erin is a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough, Mark a handsome investment banker with big plans. Passionately in love, they embark on a dream honeymoon to the tropical island of Bora Bora, where they enjoy the sun, the sand, and each other. Then, while scuba diving in the crystal blue sea, they find something in the water. . . . Could the life of your dreams be the stuff of nightmares? Suddenly the newlyweds must make a dangerous choice: to speak out or to protect their secret. After all, if no one else knows, who would be hurt? Their decision will trigger a devastating chain of events. . . . Have you ever wondered how long it takes to dig a grave? Wonder no longer. Catherine Steadman´s enthralling voice shines throughout this spellbinding debut novel. With piercing insight and fascinating twists, Something in the Water challenges the reader to confront the hopes we desperately cling to, the ideals we´re tempted to abandon, and the perfect lies we tell ourselves. Praise for Something in the Water ´´Superbly written, clever and gripping.´´-B. A. Paris, New York Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors ´´Deliciously dramatic.´´-Entertainment Weekly ´´Thrilling . . . the perfect beach read.´´-PopSugar ´´A dark glittering gem of a thriller.´´-Kirkus Reviews (starred review) ´´Arresting . . . deftly paced, elegantly chilly . . . [Catherine] Steadman brings . . . wit, timing and intelligence to this novel. . . . Something in the Water is a proper page-turner.´´-The New York Times

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.08.2019
Zum Angebot